Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
12
4.1 out of 5 stars
Easter Things to Make and Do
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.67+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 27 April 2009
I bought this for my 2 boys. It is not only for girls! Eventhough the pinks, flowers and butterflies may suggest otherwise. We had a lot of fun making and painting the eggs, making a dafferdill crown with all the stickers and easter cards. Finger painting bunnies, cheep and chicks. paper flowers and lots of funny hats for your eggs. It was great fun for many afternoons!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2011
Bought this book a week before Easter and it arrived very quickly. Excellent craft ideas for the kids to do!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2010
This was the very first of the wonderful Things to Make and Do series that I stumbled across quite by accident. It is a fantastic book that will give kids more reasons than chocolate to look forward to Easter! The finger painting activities are particularly good for small children, and there are activities that will appeal to both boys and girls (many of the other titles can be quite gender specific). Can't recommend this highly enough!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
Wanting inspiration for a 22 month old....was not disappointed with this book...from painting eggs to easter garlands...will be able to keep her occupied/ have mementos for years to come!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Nothing new or exciting here. Most of the crafts are pretty obvious things. The stickers are a good inclusion. I didn't bother to use it with my son and will probably send this to the charity shop.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
I use this for work and with children I baby sit. They loved using it at Easter and in general if they want something to make.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
Not nearly as exciting as Spooky crafts. Still some good projects in it though. A lot of painting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
Useful item to have handy when I was looking after my grandchildren
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Some good ideas for children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Perfect gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here