Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
93
4.7 out of 5 stars
100 Paper Planes to Fold and Fly
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 19 January 2017
Perfect, Perfect, Perfect for my 7.5 year old son for Christmas. Cannot recommend this more. There are instructions to fold multiple different types of paper planes and this was HOURS of entertainment over the Christmas holidays and still is. Perfect to take to a restaurant with a beer garden or down to the beach, back yard, share with friends and even my 9 year old daughter got in on the action. So simple and yet so much fun as the patterns as fantastic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
Beautifully designed paper planes, good quality paper so planes won't be too flimsy once folded. Clear instructions at the beginning of the book, and plenty of designs, colours and patterns to choose from. Bought for a party to keep guests entertained, then have a competition at the end. Very impressed, I think it would suit kids and adults alike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
I really like this book even though there are only 5 kinds of paper planes in it. I was a little dissapointed at first, but my 5 year old needed to have quite a few tries before he could do it himself, so all in all it's a good thing there there aren't too many recipies. Soon he'll be ready for more challenges
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
Lots of planes to make in a variety of different designs. The quality of the paper and printed patterns is very good and the completed planes look very good and fly well. They were slightly too difficult for my six year old to fold without help but is was nice for us to do them together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
My grandsons love making paper planes and this time we hit the jackpot!
The designs are easy to follow, with adult supervision, and we have spent many fun hours......
Highly recommended for summer days, especially the wet days when production swings into full speed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Bought for an eight year old boy who was able to follow some of the instructions, but not all - suspect more suitable for a sliughtly older child.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Went down very well for an 8 year old boy. Was also appreciated by the younger girls. Later brought the whole party together to have flying competitions - great as there was no common language between us.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
Great little book. Bought for my 4 year old for xmas who has developed a paper plane obsession! She will need help folding some of the designs but they are all clearly marked with good instructions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
The same comments as those I made for the Klutz Book of Paper Aerplanes.
A trifle disappointed at the size compared to the Klutz products, but still great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
Boys had hours of fun with these
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse