Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 August 2013
This is perfect for long trips, family gatherings at a restaurant or the holidays. My almost five year old loves activity books as long as they don't remind him of school (so no letters to trace, or things like that). Here there are tons of little things to do (mazes, find the..., trace, draw, counting, ect...) so he can pick and choose what he feels like doing and doesn't get bored with the book. There is some need for adult help every onece in a while (some activities need to be explained since he can't read) but the overall effect is, this book has tons of 'cool' games to play all around themes he loves, and little of those activites he isn't really fond of (like colouring or repeating the pattern). So far it has been a hit.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
I was worried that this might have been too simple for my 4 year old who is in reception year at school however it's full of all sorts of puzzles, colouring and stickers that are challenging enough to entice him in. great for holidays and long journeys.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Packed full if activities for my nephew's 5th birthday. Will be buying for my son when he's older.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
My three yr old really enjoyed this book, not too much colouring in which he's not keen on and lots of stickers which he loves.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Gave the book to a 7 year old boy, he absolutely loved it and spent hours on it filling it out
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Headed on holiday -- these books are a must! Great value. All you need is a small bag of crayons or markers and you'll have hours of quiet entertainment! Also good to keep at relatives houses for easy entertainment!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
This book is very good for young children as the activities are easy and straight forward. Look forward to doing it with my children (4.5 and 2)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
This book was purchased for a child aged 3 years and 8 months and although he will need the help of an adult with some of the activities, he loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
This book contains beatiful drawings and activities, my kid absolutely loved it and had a lot of fun with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Bought as a Xmas present for a friend's 5year old, great book for any occasion, holidays etc lots to do.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse