Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 20 December 2017
Nice book, really attracts baby's attention.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2013
I bought this as a gift for a friend. It got really good reviews and my flatmate who's a nanny said this brand is amazing. It arrived quickly, well packaged and in good condition so hopefully the little one will love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2016
I know I didn't pay much for it but the book was in a bad state with scratches and lots of stains. :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2013
my baby grandaugther looks at this book alot of the time and smile alot my daugther like them to she has got some more
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 June 2017
My little one loves looking through this book and she is 13 weeks old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2013
Really good book for a newborn to look at and now he's abit older to hold. Good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2011
These books are great for getting your kid to focus it's eyes properly and stuff. Absolutely essential for early development and that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2013
He loves it and for first booksd it is one of the best, also it is great for him to have books and know the feel of them so early.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2015
A lovely product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 September 2016
Bought this as a present for my one year old nephew he loves it! The contrasting colours still grab his attention
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse