Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 9 September 2017
Its good but I wouldnt recommend for a child as a first glimpse to puberty as it has about drugs etc in the back and i didnt think that was appropriate for my nearly 10yr old yet. However, Ive kept it for in a few years time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
Not finished reading it yet
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
I brought this book for my 12 year old son. It's a really good detailed book.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
my son (10) reads this and then discusses with us any questions he has, sensible, age appropriate, honest, respectful and reassuring presentation of information. Everything covered without 'grossing out' younger boys. Really well done.
11 Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
My 12 year old loved this book, really informative, he hates reading and it must be the first thing he's not put down, fab buy.
11 Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2016
a great book bought for my son that helps fill in the blanks that the health and wellbeing teachers at his school do not go into detail about.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2017
Bought for my 12 year old son. He doesn't really discuss it with me but that's him not the book! It's by his bedside and I know he is very interested.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
I have a 9 year old boy and think it goes into too much detail. Will give him this book over the next 18months
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
Was recommended for boys 10 and over but I feel it is better for boys a little older maybe 12 + as it includes chapters on Cocaine use and pornography will be putting it away for a few years
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
This book is a godsend. All the awkward conversations you can't be bothered with your teenage sons covered in one book. I'll be sitting watching some kind of Spanish football bollo on BT Sport and one of em' will come in with one of those awks questions bout hand shandies or shaving and you can just say "Book" to them and point to it on the bookshelf.

Worth the 9 quid if you ask me.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse