Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 31 December 2013
I love this wipe-clean series, it saves you spending a fortune on writing books which can only be used once and my son likes the novelty of being able to wipe it clean. Will be buying others in the series. Only trouble is that if you don't wipe the ink off within an hour or so it dries on and is really difficult to remove.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2016
Fab book for toddlers learning to write. Most of the brush strokes are numbered and have directional arrows for accuracy. It would be five stars if there was a fabric wipe with the book and a triangular pen that doesn't roll. Other than that it's great!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2017
Really cleaver way of learning how to do your ABCs. really happy with purchase and my 3 year old daughter loves it too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2017
Great bargain can be used over and over . Teaching the kiddies how to write
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2017
Nice book. Good value for money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2013
If you're looking for a book to teach your youngsters how to write, this couldn't be better. Easy to follow dotted letters. Arrived very quickly.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2017
Brilliant for my 4 year old who's learning to write. Wipes clean and easy to follow. Excellent item!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2017
would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2016
I am a big fan of Usborne books and these wipe clean books are a really great idea for young children to practice their new writing skills. They are bright and colourful with great illustrations. My only criticism is that once the pen has been removed from the packaging, there is nowhere to store it with the book, so it could be easily lost.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2009
As a teacher I have found this book excellent for my 18month old granddaughter, and would recommend it.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse