Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
19
4.1 out of 5 stars
Alice in Wonderland (Picture Books)
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.72+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 25 September 2017
Great condition...... ' A must story' for any little girl !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Illustrations poor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
I was running a workshop for 5-6 year olds and wanted to explain the complex story. This is a brilliantly simple version of Alice in Wonderland with nice pictures.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
Lovely simple retelling of the story. Just what I wanted for my key stage 1 class. Beautiful illustrations too. If you're looking for a child friendly version of this well loved classic, this is it!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2012
A colourful and easy to read picture book adaptation of the classic lewis Carroll story. The illustrations are beautiful. The shortened version is easy to read and understand.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
About as good as can be done to turn 100+ pages into 20 odd - just what I needed to introduce a 3 yr old to Alice in Wonderland.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
Excellent synopsis of the full text
Used with special needs children who could follow and understand concepts however strange Alice in Wonderland may come across
Lovely images and language
Would recommend for early years settings and topic work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
My four and a half year old son loves the book. It tells the basic Alice In Wonderland story but simple enough for little people. I would recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
Bought as an introduction of the story to a 4yo and it worked brilliantly - simple text and book was the right length for this age group's attention span.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
The product was not in good condition. Pages were dog-eared and many of the pages were drawn on. This was a poor quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse