Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
52
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2017
Great product. My 3 yr old son will sit down and draw/ write for the first time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2012
We have the Dot to Dot and the Maze book for our 4 1/2 year old twins. They are wonderful for an activity at restaurants or traveling in the car. I'll definitely look at the other products in this line as they get older.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2012
Great book for young child to assist in learning how to hold pens & practise 'writing'. Best for ages 5+. Children enjoy the wiping of the page as much as the drawing!!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Excellent. Not much to say about this apart from it doing exactly as it is suppose to.
You certainly will not be disappointed.
Great purchase.
Highly recommended.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Perfect little book for pre schoolers who are keen to put pen to paper. My little son is thoroughly enjoying learning his numbers while drawing pictures from the dot to dots. Great idea and super product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Shame the pen is stuck on the front leaving a sticky mess once removed. Pen not very robust, felt tip easily disappeared in the grasp of three year old.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
My 4 year old son is working very hard with his writing skills. This series of books are great! The are fun, colourful and encourage him to want to write. His teachers at nursery have commented on his pen holding technique and I am sure this product has helped with this!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
My 3.5 yr old son really liked this book. The pictures are really appealing, the book is study and really wipes clean very easily with a tissue. Only down fall is that it only goes up to the number 10 so it's not that challenging.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2012
We've just bought the wipe-clean dot-to-dot book for our son who is 3.5 yrs old, and his skill and confidence at doing this kind of puzzle has really taken off as a result. The fact that you can wipe it all off and start again means that he can see improvements in his own work, as well as adding his own embellishments afterwards! The only criticism I have is that you have to be really careful with the pen and with pen transferring from the book onto light coloured clothes/carpets etc and on to hands - but I suppose thats inevitable! Best used on a table protected by a cover.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
Good activity book - bought for 3 year old niece & nephew, and kept them busy. Some dot-to-dots were perhaps a bit too simple, but that depends on how well they know numbers and the book does have some slightly harder ones too. Also a good way to get them used to dot-to-dots, as can wipe out mistakes.

'Wipe clean' a bit tricky for lefties (can smudge), but just takes a bit of care. Pen is great - easy to wash off hands. Minor quibble - could have something to keep pen attached to the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse