Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
60
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 November 2016
Bought this to keep my 4 year old granddaughter occupied on an 4 hour plane, okay it didn't work for the whole flight by it certainly kept her entertained for nearly an hour. The stickers can be reused. Nice book and educational too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
I bought this together with the Fairy sticker book for my granddaughters. Again, they loved it, but they need a little bit of adult supervision - depending on age - to release the stickers, stick them on the right page and have an overview of the space available for the stickers... My granddaughters loved it anyway, so money well spent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2012
Wow what a fab sticker book. Rarely am i surprised by the quality of these products but have to say this is by far the best range ive come accross. Loads of stickers and reusable too. The pages are well thought out and the pictures engaging. A definate for sticker book addicts!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2017
Nice sticker book bought for my young nephew who lives abroad where much of this sea life exists. Plenty of stickers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2016
This keeps our toddler busy for ages. Good quality and the stickers don't rip easily like some other books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
As we were at the seaside for a holiday this activity book was ideal.
Our grandson who is 5 enjoyed it very much and learn a lot from it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
A christmas present for my grandson who is mad about fish. He will love this book and all the stickers. Very good quality and the stickers are a good size. It arrived on time and was well packaged
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2017
Great book - attractively presented, enabling children to learn while doing something practical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
Great product, 2 yr old loves it, used it for a holiday so she started it in the airport and kept her entertained for hours!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2012
While this book was of the usual high standard I felt it was misleading to describe it as a first sticker book. My three year old grandchild was abit lost but did enjoy the sticking process and even recognised the dolphins I felt it woould have been better for an older child
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse