Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 3 August 2017
I liked the traditional nursery rhymes, the illustrations and the quality of this item. The great grandchildren are a bit young for it at the moment, but I am sure they will enjoy it later
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2017
Very pleased with this book. Most nursery rhyme collections are on CD or download. Just what I wanted, a book of them to send abroad for a new baby
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2017
beautiful little book would recommend this to anyone with young children and anyone young at heart
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2017
Got for babies first Christmas as a something to be used but also treasured, lovely illustrations, can’t wait to use it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 May 2017
Although English is not our mother tongue my toddler loved this book from the start. Now at the age of three he sings some of the songs in English and repeatedly asks to be read from this book. The book could be a bit sturdier for such frequent use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2017
Great book. Has lots of different nursery rhymes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2017
wonderful book for the younger generation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2017
Nursery rhymes always good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 September 2017
great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 July 2017
lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse