Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 February 2017
Seeing how un-creative my own mind is, I've kept this copy for myself.
maybe we'll have some sort of creativity classes in our home (My children and I), and I'm sure we'll find the ideas in the book helpful for us.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2012
This book is all you can expect and more! Our 6 yo is fascinated with story telling and this book has given her the chance to start writing her own stories thanks to all the fun tips included in the book. I def. recommend this book!
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Arrived on time in good condition. The book itself looks fantastic, just what I was looking for but not sure if it is too old for the intended recipient who is 6 and the book doesn't have a recommended age on it, so will await feedback from Mum.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Excellent for practice with story writing and giving writing confidence to kids. Appropriate for age 7 up
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2016
Would recommend to get this book to your kids. They can use their imagination and spend hours writing and drawing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Very quick delivery. Great book my granddaughter loves it and was soon creating her stories.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
8yr old grandaughter loves it and has already written one story
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Fantastic book for the budding author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Granddaughter loved it. Prompt service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
My granddaughter loved this present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse