Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 27 March 2012
We have a few of these things to spot books, the holiday one being the latest addition, we buy them for our 4 year old grandson as he loves them so much. It keeps him amused for hours on end because he will go through the book and then start at the begining again. He counted more ice creams than there should be on the front cover he was thrilled because he had found a mistake. Buy it with confidence.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2011
Our family are big fans of the 1001 series. Bought this for my five year old to look at in the car going on holiday. 10 year old joined in aswell.
Very colourful and beautiful illustrations.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
My year old received the Fairy version of this book for her birthday so we bought this version for another friend. I can't recommend highly enough, there is so much to find on each page that they will never tire of book as forget where they are by the time you revisit a page! Great to do a few pages before bed as an alternative to a story. Great value.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2011
This is a lovely book for little ones to look at on journeys etc. My daughter loves all of these 1001 books. Nice bright pics, very attractive.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
great book for holidays we enjoyed doing it on the plane, great price for keeping your little ones entertained
Would buy again
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
My little grandaughter loves this book. Keeps her happy for ages and she always asks for it when she arrives.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
really great book, loads to look at and just when you think you have finished you have to go back to the start to find even more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Really good book with stickers, my 5 year old daughter enjoyed it more than the hardback version and kept her well occupied on a car journey!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Was for a Xmas present but I could not give it was all drawn in and torn along the front cover and dirty went in the bin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
Book looks used! Would of sent back but my son loves finding books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse