Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
87
4.7 out of 5 stars
Baby's Very First Touchy-feely Christmas Book (Baby's Very First Books)
Format: Board book|Change
Price:£5.12+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 1 October 2017
This has been bought for our little one's first Christmas and we think she is going to absolutely love it. So many textures for her to feel and enjoy, going to enjoy going through it with her and letting her explore the various fabrics. Would definitely recommend for a baby's first Christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
cute Christmas gift,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
baby loves this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
lovely story and book for a child's first Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Bought as a gift for my friend's 1 year old daughter. Lovely book for a baby / toddler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Perfect for a first Christmas present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 24 January 2013
Brought for my baby nephew for his first Xmas. Very cute first words book with lovely bright pictures. Excellent Xmas book for babies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
Lovely book for babies and toddlers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
I bought this book for my daughter. I thought it was lovely although she is a little young for it to mean much at the moment. I'm really impressed with it and the choice of materials included.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2012
The book is very cute and is just the right size for baby's hands. The pictures are quite large in proportion to the size of the book and each picture has a different fabric or texture for the baby to see and feel. It's a lovely little stocking filler for my baby.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse