Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
23
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Cards|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2016
The cards are very clear and having a written description at the bottom is a great idea - it means the kids learn football vocabulary - eg 'warming up', 'dug out', 'the fans', 'Goal', and can quickly and easily identify each card.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2017
Arrived quickly. Very pleased with the football snap as will be great for football mad young relative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
My nephew loved this. He plays with his sister!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
Perfect for football fans up to age 8
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
exce;;ant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Good thick quality cards and great to use when the weather's not very nice outside. We've used them a lot recently....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2011
Bought these on Amazon as a stocking filler for a bargain price, very simple snap cards but alot of fun, my son loves them. Very colourful and eye catching.

There is no negatives with this product, good price on amazon and you get exactly what is described.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
I chose 4 star because I bought these cards for someone with special needs and whilst he could snap the clear ones, the ones that were too detailed and had a lot going on in the pictures he couldn't differentiate between.

All in all a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
My 6 year old loves these being a huge football fan. They're a good size and nice bright/fun pictures. He loves playing snap and the pairs memory game. Good buy for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Have played this with 5,6,7 year old grandchildren who struggled a bit at first as some of the pictures are similar.
Playing matching and pairing was imperative first and there are a lot of different scenes so this took a long time. Snap was slow but they got there eventually and it was ok. It made a change and the kids did enjoy it. Good for rainy days! Made them concentrate so they have learnt about football!
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)