Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
15
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 November 2011
A great choice for young readers first journey into Space books ,clear and simply explained. I'm giving it with a model of the Space Shuttle for a complete gift.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Birthday present for my friends 7 year old son. Plenty of info and good pictures too. I'd recommend it to a wide range of children as it appeals visually to younger children but there are lots of facts for them to read as they get older.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
An excellent introduction to this subject for a young child. My nephew loves it and spends many hours looking at the illustrations and asking questions. Good value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
This is a great book for young kids to practice reading and learn about the world and beyond. My little one loves to read it over and over and absorb all the info
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
So pleased we discovered this set of First Encyclopedia's, easy to read, full of digestible facts and a refreshing change from looking at things on the internet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
An ideal little introduction to space for young children although the script is a somewhat limited but as an engineer I can obviously fill in the details.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
My daughter loves this book. She's nearly 5 and is enjoying learning lots of facts about space. Ties perfectly in with her themes of learning at school.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2016
A brilliant introduction to space and space travel for my young grandson. Lots of clear pictures and just enough information on each page
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Grandson (6) loves this, especially after his visit to the Plantetarium where he was more knowledgeable than us! Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
We bought this for our Grandson at Christmas. The information is clearly presented and he is getting a lot of enjoyment from it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here