Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
114
Our World (Usborne First Encyclopedias) (Usborne First Encyclopaedias)
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 2 May 2013
I am a Usborne fan, and this is one of the best I've ever bought. It has the usual excellent Usborne printing quality, very helpful activities to familiarise pre-schoolers with school procedures (getting dressed for school, packing your bag, etc...). The stickers can be easily removed for corrective placing. I loved it (my little one too) and would definitely suggest it.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 August 2017
Lovely book, the stickers were great for my granddaughter to stick in the correct places...... ideal for learning to pair items up, arrived on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2016
Great to prepare little ones for school
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2017
Bought as a present for my niece's first day at pre-school. A lovely book which she has enjoyed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 August 2017
My 21 month old loves this book! Thank you and thanks for the speedy delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2017
Bought for my niece as she starts school in September
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2017
Great quality and easy to peel stickers for little hands
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2017
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 June 2017
My daughter of 5 absolutely loves this book. We've had it for 6 months now and she still can't get enough of it. It's regular bedtime reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2013
The children really enjoyed the stickers, but I found the story was disappointing. Depends what your looking for in a starting school book I guess.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse