Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
58
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
45
4 star
13
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 August 2013
Just brought this for our daughters 7th birthday and she is thrilled with this book. Highly recommended as it has stories in it and lots of puzzles and activities to do in it. Highly recommended if you love Moshi Monsters.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Perfect gift for any fan of those little Moshi Monsters! Contains enough puzzles, activities and stories to keep a little person entertained. Couple of good art projects so save your empty juice cartons! Year 2 child could manage most alone, but younger would definitely need adult help.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Does what it says on the tin. Or the cover. Or whatever.

My daughter read it (with my help) and enjoyed it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
again my 8 year old granddaughter loves this annual she has been doing quizzes in the book but on paper only and she said she is not going to write the answers in the book until the end of 2014 when she really hopes she will get the new 2015 annual - what more can you say about that - really good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
My 8 year old niece loves this annual - it's good for getting her reading. I also purchased a moshi monster joke book which went down very well at Christmas - she kept us laughing throughout our dinner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
good for encouraging children to read a book instead of relying on internet and electronics. Good mix of stories and puzzles as well as online code for game
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Great annual for gift. Nice colours, good quality but u can get them in the poundshop for (funnily enough) a pound
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
just got the delivery today as it is for my son for christmas, cant go wrong as he is moshi monster mad...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
A perfect gift for my 7 year old granddaughter, well priced. It has a lot for her to to do and read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
I have no idea what the fascination is with these creatures or whatever they are lol. But my 12 year old sister does and loves the annual!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here