Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
21
Skylanders Book of Elements: Fire and Water
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 31 December 2015
son loves them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2013
Bought this for my grandson who is a great Skylander fan, he was well pleased, as for me, I am the best grandma!!!! well worth buying at that rate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2013
I bought this book for my 5 year old as he loves Skylanders and I was trying to encourage his reading for fun. Well, he loved the book but on the first reading the pages came out and now I have sellotaped and glued it together so many times that I am sick of it and have recycled it. Buying another copy hopefully with a better binding job. Fingers crossed.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2013
I gave this books to my grandsons to go with there z box skylanders. They enjoy looking things up when they play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2014
I really like the book because it has different sky landers and elements it is really interesting for the game make a new one PLEAS O PLEASE MAKE A NEW ONE!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 July 2013
... purchased for a 7 year old boy, nice illustrations with text describing each of the skylanders, not seen this type of book in the shops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2013
books are boring he said... until he saw this one! then he sat down, and began reading the book from cover to cover. Recpommended for Skylanders fans everywhere!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2013
My Grandson loves this story book, what more could I ask for. If you have children that are Skylander fans then they will love these books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2015
Grandson loves this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2013
i brought this for my 8 year old grandson who loves to play Skylanders a great book he could read himself and i know he has really enjoyed it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse