Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
19
4.8 out of 5 stars
DK Eyewitness Travel Guide: Chile & Easter Island
Format: Flexibound|Change
Price:£15.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 25 March 2017
good for a read before, during and after you go to Chile! Although some detail has been superseded, most of the information is still very relevant. DK have their usual good selection of background and current useful information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
I usually buy DK EYewitness travel guides for my travels and there are usually very good!
The guide is very easy to read and navigates you through the most important places with quick informations and maps.
Helpful tips for your travel are also included. Good selection of shops,bars and restaurants. We went to a few suggested in here but one of them unfortunately was shut down. That was very disappointing! Thankfully we went to another one near it, that we happened to notice while in the taxi, and it proved to be totally amazing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
This was purchased for a recent trip to South America and part of which was a trip to Chile.
We found it useful, we visited a number of places on a cruise, o therefore didn't use hotels or food outlets.
Certainly useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
Excellent and very necessary when travelling to Chile. Just wish these books weren't quite so heavy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
These are excellent guides and do ' show you what other guides only tell you'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Very comprehensive & helpful information for a visitor to Chile
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
Very handy book which I used extensively when I was in Chile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
excellent for chile would have liked abit more on Pategonia
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2016
Don't go on holiday without a DK Eyewitness Travel Guide
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Clarity of description and supported by photographs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)