Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
59
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 August 2013
DK guides are always superb and this was no exception. Great details of main sights and lots of info about smaller interesting sights, towns and exhibitions that might otherwise be missed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Very good service. Certain cities.....Florence, Venice, Rome,.......cry out for Eyewitness Guides, even if they are hardly a pocket guide! Would recommend for planning a visit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
As always, as far as I am concerned,DK books are very good value and beautifully illustrated.
Perhaps I am an Italophile ,but I like the way the contents are presented
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
DK Eyewitness are my favourite guides. You have a great tourist guide with wonderful pictures and images, suggested parcours, restaurants, hotels, etc. I love them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
Used this on a recent trip to Tuscany including not just Florence and Sienna but the smaller hilltop cities too. Always gave the information we wanted without fuss.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Was absolutely invaluable, both the maps and the wonderfully illustrated place descriptions. Really helped me make the most of my trip as I ventured out alone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
having just returned from our break in Florence our visit would have been much less satisfying without this excellent and simple to use guide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Brilliant book. I borrowed it from a friend first and liked it so much I ordered one. It will be very informative when we get to visit .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
This guide was great for our recent trip to Tuscany. As we didn't manage to get to Florence the book will get used again next year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
Fabulous little book and all you'll need for a trip to the most beautiful city I think I've ever been to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)