Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 19 August 2017
Lol bought his and have't been to Rome yet.Looks like a good book though,plenty in it.
Maybe one day I will use it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2017
Excellent travel guide. Well worth buying.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2017
All good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 June 2014
Went to Rome and used this guide constantly. Map was OK. We found our ways around and learned some interesting facts from the book which we read in our hotel room. It's different when you are there isn't it. A good guide book for Rome.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2017
Excellent book, just right amount of information for a 5 day trip to Rome and easy to carry and could be used again for a re-visit as we only scratched the surface of what's to see.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2014
As an ebook could be better. Not easy to navigate. Maps difficult to read on tablet and the numbering poor.
The information was good.
Much easier as a book. I've previously used the books. Although the ebook is cheaper the book is better at this stage.
The ebook needs more work to make it a useful application.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2018
good useful book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2016
Fantastic brief and pocket size with a map! The eyewitness are the best and prettiest guide book as well as informative. The 3D drawings inside are so fabulous - so easy to relive a trip as well!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2018
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2017
Bought by request as a gift for a daughter. She loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)