Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
27
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
25
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2013
My son has been waiting for this to be released and was thrilled to receive it for his birthday. Will keep him occupied for ages!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
My son loved this as he is a lego fanatic. Spent hours putting all the sickers in the book. Lots of extra stickers supplied so we are able to customise jotters, boxes etc.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
My son loved this as he is a lego fanatic.
Spent hours putting all the sickers in the book.

Like always very good quality from lego books*
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
Excellent Lego book,My son loves this book. Fantastic stickers.. Well worth the money. Plenty to read and do. Colorful stickers and plenty or extras
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Got this for my 5 year old son who absolutely loved it and spent hours sitting stick the stickers in the right places! A great buy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
Brilliant for all Lego fans contains stickers of all your favourite characters and some new! keeps kids entertained for hours
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2016
Amazing book with a superb range of stickers. This will not disappoint any Lego obsessed kids....or adults!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Love these sticker books, They're all great. I'm 30 years old...that's not good is it?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
My son is 5 and loves these sticker books. He wants this one for Christmas. We have had a good look through it as we have bought it for two of his friends for their birthday. He particularly liked the scary characters. His friends were 5 and 6. Ive been told the 5 year old was very thrilled with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
This is a brilliant sticker book and our daughter loves it. The number of stickers is incredible, both those that relate to the pages in the book and the many spares that are included. Great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here