Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
118
4.7 out of 5 stars
10 Minutes a Day Maths Ages 9-11
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 23 March 2017
well laid out but vague in places, not sure if this is to get the child thinking, before an explanation later, would need guidance from parent of kids whom are ahead of peers, if learning subject area in book at school is great for working hand in hand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2017
Very good resource.

The time based challenge makes them work faster and there are a few curved balls in there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
kids love it, fits with NC for year 5, like the battle against the timer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Timer didn't work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2017
Great product. My daughter loves the timer element of it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
My daughter moans when the buzzer goes off - "can I do 10 minutes more?!" She loves this book, good graphics, and supports what they are learning at school. Kept her busy over half term.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
My kids really loved this fun way of helping them with their maths. Great excitement to see if they could beat the clock.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
My son needed some revision from school and these books were just the ticket. Bought the whole set and would recommend them to anyone who needs to consolidate their learning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Great product, helped a non-lover of maths sit down and partake in the lesson.We didn't use the timer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
my son really enjoyed doing these puzzles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)