Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 4 March 2013
I do suppose the idea of apps is to introduce a way of diong things differently from the norm and such explorations in the emporium of improbabilities does open new vista's to expand the new norm. But sometimes they are just a pain in the neck and not worth a download but you don't get owt for nowt you must have the neuce to try new nuances and experiment .....if you like that kind of thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
this is a nice book to read well lead out in colour and just what you need to understand your read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
The book is full of very interesting sites.clear print easy to read. I would recommend this book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
Good. That is why I gave it five stars ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ?? ?? ??
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
Helped to increase my understanding Thanks A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2016
great item great price,excellent delivery. thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
very disappointing for the money,was surprised how small the book was in size and content,better to download something from the net for free.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
V. good transaction. I was disappointed at some of the content, as I normally buy free apps and there were not as many mentioned as I had expected. Of course, this had nothing to do with the seller, whose actions were 'spot on.'
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Great book. Saves mum asking me constant questions! I would recommend this to any kid for a mothers day present!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
haven't used it as much as i thought i would
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)