Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 August 2011
My friend has a birthday coming and is going to Rome so I bought him a couple of books and he is delighted and know exactly where and what he wants to do whilst there. An excellent tour guide
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
This book tells me everything I need to know for my sightseeing trip to Rome. Very informative with a good map.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Handy little book that is easy to carry with a good map. Limited information but useful to take out and about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
It made my trip a lot easier. Great recommendations and well detailed city map! I was very happy with it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
a mine of information and I recommend this if you are thinking of visiting the Eternal City this is a must
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
very useful and good guide saved a lot of time by pointing to places to the local people layout good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
I bought this guide for a trip to Rome and found it very useful, especially the maps. A great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
got 4 books like this in all as going on trips to citys as said cheaper then book shops the same
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
A super little guide & map. Covered everything I needed for a short break in the city.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Excellent little book and a bonus Is the map in the back cover very useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)