Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
35
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 3 May 2017
My son loves this book and it has raised some smiles with the adults too. Recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
the muppets encyclpopedia what else is there to be said...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Really disappointed with this. It isn't an encyclopedia for those wishing to geek out about the muppets. Rather it's a poor photo book aimed at kids ... very young kids.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Contains all the information you could every need about your favourite Muppets! Some interesting insights into characters.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
I've always been a Muppet fan and this book looked great! It lived up to my expectations. All the Muppet characters from Fozzie Bear, Kermit, Miss Piggy, Beaker, Rowlf and Scooter to more minor characters such as Crazy Harry, Dr. Julius Strangepork and Link Hogthrob are here. There are double pages for things like The Muppet Theatre, Veterinarian's Hospital, Muppet Labs and Pigs in Space. Characters from the original series of The Muppet Show to the new film; Muppets Most Wanted are here.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Bought this for my 42year old,she loves it!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
A must for all Muppet fans!
A great read and very detailed.
Every muppet covered up to the current film.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
A fantastic book, one which I had been looking for, for a while. It has all the original information about the Muppet characters from when the genius Jim Henson created them. Would definitely recommend it as a read or keepsake for anyone who loves the Muppets as they were when created and just wants to know more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
Delivery was fast. Condition of book was very good. The book contains a lot of different characters. Unfortunately I miss a few characters. For example Bruno the Guard from the Shirley Bassey show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
I was brought up on the muppets . We watch DVD s all the time . So good to have more information in a book to look up . It's funny and it makes you smile more please ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse