Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
115
4.8 out of 5 stars
RSPB Complete Birds of Britain and Europe
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£20.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 23 June 2016
The book itself is excellent. I'd, already, seen it at a friend's house so specifically wanted that bird book. Each large page is clear, very informative and just dedicated to one bird . I was a bit disappointed in the condition of the second hand copy I bought. It was stated, prior to purchase, to be in good condition.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2016
This is a fantastic book for the bird lover the only one you will probably ever need. Rob Hume has excellent knowledge and will be missed by the RSPB if you can find this book I highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
A MUST FOR ALL BIRD WATCHERS WOULD RECOMMEND
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
Excellent book for my parents. They seem to enjoy the illustrations and this book is thicker & heavier than I thought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
Very heavy but helped to identify strange birds in the garden.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
A very nice book, a good addition to the bookshelf. Compliments the Collins one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
Fantastic comprehensive book, with excellent quality images and just the right level of information for the informed wild bird enthusiast.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
Very good, although I was expecting a pocket-sized, not coffee-table-sized, book!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
WOW, what more do you need when trying to identify our feathered friends :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)