Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
82
4.8 out of 5 stars
Knowledge Encyclopedia
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£16.82+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 19 July 2017
Bought for youngest child but eldest has his eyes on it and is keen for this sibling to share.
The quality is great. The pictures are clear, bright and informative. The narayivr information appeals to all the family. Great, all round range of topics.
Loads of information we hope will be very helpful with homework - another resource outside of the web!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2017
You'd be silly not to buy this book. I've bought many books from DK over the years and I've been pleased with the information that is given in every single book that I've bought. Don't hesitate in buying because you can be assured of QUALITY in this brilliant book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Great book. Every home with children should have one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
Another great educational book for the enquiring young mind to benefit from My 8 yr old grandson loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
Stunning illustrations throughout to compliment the fact-filled pages. My 10-year-old son uses it every day; for homework and just for 'finding out' in general!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2017
Wonderful book to dip in and out of
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
This is by far the most enriched encyclopedia I have owned so far. It starts with the big bang and continues to leave you interested in the coming chapters which are presented inside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
My 12 year Grandson loved it, so did i it's so informative
Good quality pages i was suprised how heavy it is, well worth the money.
Received it the next day using Amazon Prime.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
My son absolutely loves this, he loves learning and this is the perfect book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
My 8 year old boy loves this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here