Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
29
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

These were bought for a very big Harry Potter fan who wanted to get into the Lego sets but because there had been several re-releases on sets, they didn't know what was best. I like the fact that it included 2 figures to start their collection with. The books contain detailed information on the sets, figures and all manner of details over the releases and information on the characters etc. They have fun puzzles etc in and lovely artwork throughout. The books about the figures and sets were much bigger than I had anticipated but I was very happy and surprised by them and would highy recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
A really good bundle for Lego and Harry potter fans. It is good that it mixes the sticker books and the Lego kits so it offers variety. Kept mine busy for ages!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Bought as part of christmas present for my 9yr old son, as he is a Harry Potter fan and his older sister was getting him the box set dvds.

Very good selection as he also loves lego but has yet to buy an Harry Potter lego but think this is on his birthday wish list!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
Great set of books. I split them up and gave them as birthday and Christmas presents to my sons and their friends.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
I bought this rather spontanous as part of a lightning deal and considering the content of the bundle it was more than worth the price. Looking at the separate books, though, there can be some doubts. Two of the books are (only) sticker books and they are ... well, not that exciting. My son had some fun with them for maybe a quarter of an hour before putting them aside. The other books were however the main reason for my purchase and even though my son isn't a die hard fan of the lad, Potter, he still likes the books. I am a bit sceptic to one of these books, though, where all of the text concerns the LEGO models, which really don't provide for more than looking at the pictures.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
Not many pieces but its LEGO so you wont get much for the money. As a bundle with the book its actually a nice little gift and gives a few hours entertainment when mixed with other LEGO bits. Makes a nice gift for some kid your child is mates with but you dont really know and dont want to spend too much money and not look cheap......if you know what i mean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Bought u for sons birthday in August to go with his Harry Potter studio tour present! Took good a bargain to miss very pleased with them all intact I know the works have offers like this but most the time the Lego or stickers are missing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
As time goes on its great to feel you have a whole new world to introduce to a boy. the fact it is lego and making you refer to reading and all the books is a great thing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
we bought this for our son's birthday which isnt for a few weeks so we havent seen his reaction, however for any lego and harry potter fan it's sure to be a hit!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Great lego harry potter bundle full of amazing facts things to do loads of stickers kept my seven year old son occupied for hours.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)