Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 4 December 2012
Purchased this bundle as a Xmas present for my nephew, along with the Star Wars set. I thought at the time the price for these was okay.
However you get so much in this bundle they are worth so much more! All the bricks, stickers, books etc. A great present that means that your child can get both something to play with and something to read. All in all excellent value for money (and very heavy!)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2012
my son is autistic an is mad about lego, he really wanted a ninjago book for christmas, now he has a good set at a great price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2013
This bundle has it all, information, enough lego to keep a small boy busy for a good while, stickers and a great sense of adventure thrown in. The imaginative play that has arisen from this is priceless. The lego is multi build and provides endless challenges. All this and a great price too. Fabulous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2013
I bought 2 of these for my 11 and 8 year old nephews, they absolutely love the sets! As soon as they unwrapped them they started reading and doing the stickers ^_^ it was lovely to watch. They were very pleased, I'd definitely recommend these bundles!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2013
Excellent bundle of Ninjago books, my little boy is very pleased.

The set contains;

A brickmaster book which came with 140 bricks & 2 figures, inside the book it contains instructions on how to build 15 lego models with the bricks, he loves building and taking the bricks apart him so definitely suits him more than the more expensive sets which only have instructions for one model.

A 2nd Brickmaster book with bricks & 2 figures again excellent for the child that loves to build, destroy and rebuild.

A sticker book (I'm pleased with the quality of this seems harder wearing than some of the sticker albums we have come across).

A character encyclopedia (my little boy has enjoyed finding the characters he owns) this came with an exclusive green ninjago figure.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2012
This was a super buy on amazons Black Friday deals at the price, we have looked previously but would not pay the full asking price. These are expensive but if you can get a deal like this they are super quality .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2013
Bought it on Black Friday offer and it has proven to be a great Christmas gift for my 7 years old nephew. In its original price I think it would have been very expensive though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2013
Excellent value for money for your lego ninjago enthusiast!!! One little boy very happy last Christmas. six months on and it still one of his favourite toys :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2013
Bought the bundle for my son who is 6 at Christmas. He loved the Brickmaster books and the stickerbook. The last book he will grow in to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2013
for £22 it is great value - split it up for christmas presents and still have 1 left for a standy birthday present during the year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)