Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 August 2016
Covers all the main attractions with adequate information. Contains sufficient information for the ordinary tourist who does not want a plethora of information.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Great guide - most helpful on a recent three night trip to Rome. Highlight was a pizzeria frequented by locals which we would never have found had we not consulted this great little guide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Great value Fantastic
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
This is a comprehensive travel guide which is easy to read and covers all the best sights ,compact and easy to carry with tips around restaurants and evening activities, I have used the eyewitness guides on my last 10 trips and would be reluctant to try another .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Bought by request as a gift for a daughter. She loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
I have downloaded this book onto my pad. The maps are very unclear and do not switch between the different maps.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
loads of info in a small guide
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
All good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Great information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)