Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
56
Top 10 Vancouver and Victoria (DK Eyewitness Travel Guide)
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.44+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 29 July 2016
Perfect for planning my trip to Vancouver. I shall be staying in the city and want to travel by bus etc to see as much as I can. These books are just perfect because they give you all the information you need, places, opening times, areas, eateries, museums, parks...and much much more.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2017
Have several of these top 10 guides, and they are very useful before and during trips. Good for planning, with helpful info on transport, eating etc, with a handy pull-out map tucked I side the back flap. Easy to carry around too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2014
Brilliant read, Plenty of up to date information, very comprehensive and the perfect size for carrying with you. Bonus of a small but easy to fold out map of both cities.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2016
As usual the Top 10 books hit the spot. Good info and map. Book fits in your pocket and the small map great for taking out "just in case". Have bought other DK books and they always deliver.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2017
Concise facts and well-laid out. I would have given it 5 stars but some of the information was already out of date. A good pocket companion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2017
just big enough great book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2014
GOOD CONCISE GUIDE, SMALL, FITS IN BAG , really useful for the short business trip. I found it useful, easy to use
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2017
Easy to use. Good information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)