Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
67
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 June 2014
Got this for my grandsons 10th birthday - it was perfect, & he loves it! Fantastic illustrations, & just the right reading level. Hid dad loves it too. Great gift for any young fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
My son loves this book. He has taken it to school and always gets it out when dr who is on tv. Great value for money and was delivered promptly too so would recommend seller!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
brilliant book - well laid out, pictures and wording appropriate. story tells of characters life and not the actors, gives you an insight to the story of doctor who
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 31 August 2014
I am a big doctor who fan and when i saw this i wanted it and its a very good read.Great pictures and well written so for the doctor who fans this is a great book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
I'm very pleased with this, bought as a gift for an avid Dr Who fan, they will be thrilled with it I'm sure. I couldn't believe how quickly it arrived.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Really Great. My niece was so thrilled when she opened it, especially as she had asked for same and thought she would not get it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Bought as a present for my 7 year old son. Great introduction to characters past and present - a must for fans of Doctor Who.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Bought this book for my six yr old grandson for Christmas and it was a great hit with his father so two happy people.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Bought for a Christmas present, i hope it was appreciated as it looked very nice, not cheap looking, very colourful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
This book has everything a Whoist needs from baddies to knowing facts about the Doctor. Fantastic book for all ages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse