Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
61
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2013
they loved it and it made a good addition to their collection of Lego. would buy from this supplier again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
Bought as a gift for my nephew who is enjoying it , nice bright pictures and lots of info for the Lego Fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
I puchased this for my younger son for xmas and he likes looking at it and read it before new year eve.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
A GOOD ANNUAL BUT NOT MANY PAGES, A QUALTY ANNUAL,THE COVER ARE ACTUAL LEGO BRICKS TO USE IF YOU WISH
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Loved that 2013 was in lego pieces, sure my nephew loved it too! Might buy it next year too for him
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
Liked the book but it mostly had games on it. on the front i liked the 2013 made of lego bricks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
A great book for the lego mad kids within us all. Lots to do, great ideas, a top top book..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
perfect now i have the game i can put this can be put in my collection and get the rest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Nice annual bought it for the grandson he loves lego so fitted the bill perfect....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Very good product grandson has had hours of looking and ready this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here