Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2013
A great book, colourful and superb pictures with relevant lift the flaps. I bought this after our local library had it in and my kids didn't want to return it! The flaps are robust and despite a lot of use are sturdy for inquisitive little hands to handle. All in all a worthwhile buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2016
Love this series of books and my little one has had many hrs of enjoyment reading them (well being read to!). This one is a little old in the wording I find (my little one was around 12-24mths when he most enjoyed them) but educational I suppose!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
My two year old loves this book and is learning so much of it that am thinking of buying some more in the same series (even though have some other activity books). This one is more informative and to the point.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
My two little boys absolutely love this book. Will be looking out for more in the series. Simple but informative and fun with lots of flaps to lift and different things to look at / look out for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
My son (2years) loves this book. All the little flaps keeps him interested in the book. I have also bought him the busy airport one for when we go on holiday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
very sturdy, lots of flaps to open, good quality and lovely pictures! my little boy loves it, would definitely recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Our 2 1/2 year old grandson loves this book although the themes in it, criminals, prisons etc are beyond his age group.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
The pictures and story are a big boring, not as good as other books from the same publishers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
My toddler loves these series of books!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse