Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
199
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£2.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 May 2017
grandson loved it, good quality, arrived quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2016
My son picked this as a gift for his Daddy because he loves Peppa Pig. It's a lovely little book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Husband loved this for his birthday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
Bigger than expected fantastic gift from my children to their father!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2016
Great value lovely bright book .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Lovely book for my daughter to give to her daddy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
good quality for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Nicely packed and a good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
My daughter is Peppa Pig mad and so chose this as a little gift for Daddy on Father's Day who she grabs and says "My Daddy" to all of the time but obviously it was more so he could read this to her at bedtime and spend a little quality quiet Daddy and Daughter time together.

The book is a board book which for anyone that doesn't know means each page is made of thick card rather than a hardback cover and paper pages and means this is a really durable book especially for little ones. The book measures 17.8cm long by 17.6cm wide by 1.3cm deep and has 16 pages which include the two pages on the inside of the front and back cover.

The book is beautifully done and perfect for preschoolers any time of the year or as a Daddy's Day gift for my husband like we have purchased it for.

The book is about Daddy Pig and what a great Daddy he is but it also has a comical side like the TV programmes do and is sure to bring a smile to any little one or Daddy reading this to them at bedtime.

I've attached a couple of pictures showing a couple of pages (but not all so as not to ruin it for anyone) which hopefully the publisher won't mind.
review image review image review image review image review image review image
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Threw it away, the whole story portrays men as useless, not a message I want to give my grandchildren.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse