Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
201
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£3.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2012
my 2 years old son loves it!! he plays with it everyday and you just have to wipe clean it and it s ready for more fun!!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2012
I bought this book to keep my 2 year old daughter occupied during a flight. It is a brilliant product and fabulous that you can wipe it clean and re-use it over and over again! I would definitely reccomend it!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2012
My Grandchildren, Girl, 3 and Boy, 2, are both big fans of Peppa Pig and this
addition to the collection is most suitable, for their age range, as it is hard wearing
and can stand a lot of childhood abuse as well as providing emormous pleasure.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2012
I bought this to occupy my 2 year old on holiday/on the plane. She absolutely loved it and it was used every day. Definitely worth the money, it is such a brilliant book.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2012
fab fast delivery exactly as described cant fault it my niece loves it thank you very much will defo be byin agen
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
This book is ok- my 3 year old loves it because it's props- the erasable market is a good idea but asshe is writing with it the ink comes off on her clothes making it messy so I have to make sure she is not wearing her best outfits which is a shame for a writing book as you expect paints etc to be messy but not a book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
The book is great but why use unwashable ink in the pen on something for toddlers? We have ditched the pen and now use an alternative. Very surprising for a Ladybird book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
This is fab! Kept my son busy for hours! Be careful the ink doesn't get on clothes or furniture as it doesn't rub off!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Great idea but who can prevent a toddler from getting some of the ink from the pen on their hands and their clothes and too be honest you read wipe clean and assume (wrong thing to do ) that it won't stain. Alas one new party outfit completely ruined and item promptly put in the bin before it got into a toddlers hands and ruined anything in sight. A great shame probably more successful for older children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Its ok but the pen ink rubs off as your drawing on your skin clothes etc .and its really hard to wash off
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse