Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
28
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Board book|Change
Price:£5.60+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2017
Not much going on in this childrens book. Few pages & doesnt hold my grandsons interest very long compared to his other books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Flaps under flaps - lots to explore and talk about with one year old. Bright and sturdy. Cut above the usual flap books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
My son loves all things farm and he's had great fun lifting the flaps in this book and reading with his mummy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
According to my son, my 20 mth old grandson loves this book. This is definitely one of his favourite books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Very interactive book and popular with both my kids. Busy and bright, lots to look at. Has lots of flaps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
These books are brilliant my son started with them at 2 and still finds them great a At 3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
My 21 month old daughter loves these series of books. Great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2017
A lovely book for my granddaughter. Exactly as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
A really nice sturdy lift the flap book. Much loved!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2016
A good purchase, the little one loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse