Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
12
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Board book|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2015
Nice book but was advertised as good quality, used. It is missing every lift-the-flap except one. That isn't good quality. Not impressed at all as i bought the peekaboo zoo book because it's advertised as a lift-the-flap peekaboo book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2012
I bought this for my son a year ago when he was 6 months old, and it still read most days, as it is a huge favourite and it has lasted well, even with the flaps! Which shows it must be made well. It is lovely and colourful - a good book for babies and toddlers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2011
We like this book mainly because my son likes monkeys. Its a medium sized book with big flaps and nice text and colourful illustrations. My only negative is he pulled the flaps off and tore them quite quickly. 'Dear Zoo' is a better buy with this as an alternative back up...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
Love this range, lovely rhymes and pictures my 8 month old twins love the peekaboo aspect and react every time to the flap being pulled down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
great book for a toddler. My grandson loves to open the pop up sections to see what's behind them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Great book for baby and todler. The last page is the best, the mirror. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Lovely book. Perfect for toddlers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2016
My one year old grandson loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
had a flap missing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
Lovely book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse