Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
41
4.9 out of 5 stars
Raa Raa The Noisy Lion: Raa Raa Finds His Roar Storybook
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 12 July 2012
An excellent quality book for my 18 month old grand-daughter. Fantastic quality hardbord coloured pages from Penguin. A real winner !!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2012
My son loves Raa Raa and this book is a firm favourite. He loves identifying the different characters and really engages with the story - when Raa Raa looks sad, he always says 'alright Raa Raa' and strokes the page!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2012
great book full of bright colourful pictures, both my 20month old and 7month old love it. fun and enjoyable story would recomend for all ages
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2012
My 2 year old has an unhealthy obsession with Raa Raa the noisy lion and he absolutely loves this book. We have to read it at least once every night and he is beginning to know all the words. A lovely book with great illustrations and a nice story.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2012
this book is good for any raa raa the noisy lion fan. even though the book is a hardcover i thought there were paper pages not card inside. The detail wasn't descriptive enough. But the book is great though and is being enjoyed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2012
This is a great way of introducing your child to the different characters within the story of Raa Raa. Its one of my 2 year olds favourite bedtime reads at the moment. Great value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2012
Lovely baby/toddler book. Has all the favourite Raa Raa characters in it. It is a lovely bright book, shiny cover, the board pages are thick and well made. I recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2012
Bought this for my 15 month old when she became fixated on the character. Pictures are lovely and clear and Raa Raa on most of the pages so she can point him out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2012
I brought both the hardback Raa Raa books. They are great,they are lovely and colourful. More importantly my 2year old loves them..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2012
Well made hardback book full of colourful pictures ideal for preschool children, my son loves Raa Raa and he loves it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here