Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
28
Topsy and Tim: Go to the Doctor (Topsy & Tim)
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 3 December 2015
Bought this to help my child with GP trips. Excellent at explaining and normalising what to expect during a go visit. This has helped my little one to stay calm during GP visits
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2013
this is a very realistic story about getting ill and going to the doctor. my kids like to recognise the everyday experiences in their own lives of topsy and tim their friend kerry and the parents. there is a game of spot the difference in the back and a map of where topsy and tim live. very practical book. arrived in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2017
A nice book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2012
My son loves these Topsy & Tim books so I have bought this one to add to his collection at X-mas. I can't express enough how great these books are for small children because in each one it teaches something. Well recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2015
The book was grubby,had a torn page and 2 other pages had the corners torn off. Got a refund..Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2014
All children need to visit their doctor sometime. This book provides helps them prepare for this event making it understandable and less frightening. They can cooperate in the examination without fuss or fear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2016
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2015
My boy loves all the Topsy and Tim books, he's trying to collect them all.
Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2017
My 3 year old son loves Topsy and Tim stories we will be getting more for Xmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2015
We love Topsy and Tim books!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse