Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
497
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Board book|Change
Price:£5.24+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 June 2017
My two and a half year old daughter enjoyed it and related to it. It peeked her curiosity and got her interested, just what we needed at the time. It goes through everything, who wears diapers and who doesn't, choosing your potty, what comes out and what to do, no need to be embarrassed. A good introduction to potty training that helped her progress.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Very very wordy for my two year old. She gets bored and doesn't understand it. Probably better for those training later or those good at words...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
Bought for use in the Toddler Room of our nursery, this is a great book for young potty training toddlers to relate to, more appropriate for girls.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2016
My daughter quickly lost interest in this book, I think it's a bit long and gives too much detail for her to stay interested the pictures are quite graphic too! Hasn't helped with her potty training.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
Very wordy for the target audience. My 2 year and 3 month old little girl did not benefit from this book. The narrated version is on YouTube if you'd like to check it out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2016
This is a charming little book and it makes potty training seem fun, I'm in love with it and my little girl loves pressing the button to hear the cheering!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Button doesn't "cheer" when pressed. Never has even though arrived with plastic tab still in. Book is good enough my daughter loves it. Not worth returning for how much I paid but disappointed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
We have read this book so many times since it arrived, my 2yr old loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
My daughter loves this book! She loves choosing the potty for the princess
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
Arrived with dead batteries which was disappointing x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse