Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Baby Touch: Peekaboo
Format: Board book|Change
Price:£7.56+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 1 October 2013
This keeps my 9 month old occupied for ages. It's certainly one of her favourites. She loves turning over the flaps, which are nice and robust so stand up to the level of use they get.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2012
This book is a firm favourite with my 1-year-old. It's big, full of bright cartoons with a large flap to lift on every right-hand page and loads of other textures to explore. The words are sometimes a little odd, they don't really flow as a story from page to page as such, but that's really not worth deducting a star for. I love the style of the artwork and the colours used throughout really call baby's attention.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2010
Absolutely smashing. Bright, colourful, stimulating but simple too. Just what I had been looking for. I don't think that all titles are as good as this one, so check them first. Worth every single penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2012
Full of visual and tactile stimulation, these books are fabulous for our 1yr old grandson, exactly what he loves. Haven't seen anything better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2014
My son loves this book! Bright, big, colorful pictures and textures are well balanced. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2013
Bought three of these in the Amazon sales recently. They are very colourful and interactive. The only negative thing is that they could have had even more features inside. But my daughter loves them all the same.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2013
This is a present for my 1 year old niece. It's lovely, bright and colourful and seems to be a very good quality book that will last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2010
my nine month old loves this - lots of bright colours and textures to keep her interested- she's even turning the pages herself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2012
The book is large and robust with lots of bright colours and textures. The pages are easy for little hands to turn over and each page has a flap with a character hiding behind it. My little boy who is 14 months old happily sits looking through it time and time again. Will definitely buy more in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse