Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2017
it's just the same as all the other books telling of dogs anticts in his life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Love this book. A must for any true Dog fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2010
I enjoyed the first book but this book I could not put down! Once I started reading it I think it took me about 2 days to finish reading it. I just kept thinking I will just finish this chapter then put it down. But it was very compelling and I recall some of the things I had seen on the T.V and then I am reading about it. Fantastic book and a really good read.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
The book was in fantastic condition, and cost less than £3. Brilliant book capturing Dog Chapmans low points in his life and how he turned things around for his family. Open accounts of the "racial slur" recording and a insight in to his troubled marriage with Big Lyssa, Mother to baby Lyssa, Tucker and Barbera. Fantastic read! was hooked from the first page!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Probably the best book ive ever read! Being a big dog fan there was alot i already knew, but this book is a major eye opener, and couldnt put it down!
Seller was very quick in posting
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
I am a fan of the tv series and was also interested in the way dog treats his captured criminals. I read this book quickly and it gives you an insight into the man his beliefs and the problems that he has faced. I can't believe that the British government wouldn't give him a visa to visit our country. A must read definitely worth five stars and recommended. A pity his other book isn't available on kindle come on Amazon get it on kindle
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
This is a must read for all Dog fans. I haven't read his first book yet but I've got it ordered having now read this one.
I couldn't put it down and was so sad when I'd finished it!!
Great insight into his life and how his faith is what inspires him, well worth the read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
My boyfriend loves dog and got very tearful reading this, he is defo a bad man turned good! Would love him to bring more books out an can't wait to buy the hole series
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
brought it for my wife you loves watching the programme and has loved the book and enjoyed reading it thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
An interesting read into the life of dog chapman, one that can be read more than once, very good read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)