Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 8 January 2017
The best for vegetarian cookery - my old copy got so battered and splattered after 30 years of use I just had to have a new copy. The recipes are true, which means I have never had a failure..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2017
Exactly what I needed for my wife-marvellous cook that she is.Condition is great. This is a lovely culinary classic. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2017
The Crank book is in very good condition. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2017
Excellent book. Great Value. Dozens of healthy, filling recipes. A great addition to any recipe book collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 July 2017
I have used this book for several years in preference to other books.! The copy I have just bought has been sent to my grandson in Australia.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2017
Delighted to find this available via Kindle. My original recipe book is long lost, so it's good to be able to make my favourites again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2017
Gave this away. There is nothing wrong with the recipes but our tastebuds are not what they were in the 60s, we are used to more complex and sophisticated foods.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2017
Nice recipes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2017
I have had one of these books for years and use them so much that they wear out and I have to buy another!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2016
all good thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)