Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
8
4.5 out of 5 stars


on 1 January 2012
arrived in plenty time for xmas and daughter delighted.would definately use this again.no problems and no dissapointments.Thankyou for great service
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
This is the second Kardashian book i have Bought for my 14 year old and all i can say is she reads it at every chance she can get and that can only be a good thing, just wish it was more educational.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
present for grandchild who is a huge kardashian fan. she said it would be especially good for anybody who has just become a fan and didn't have much information plus plenty of glossy photographs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
If it gets my teen reading I'm happy - it's full of facts & pictures & fashion what every teen needs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
We are both huge fans so both daughter and My self have read it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2016
Thank you will use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
Lovely book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2015
Rubbish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here