Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
202
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 December 2012
As always Harlen Coben writes a good story. Was captured from start to finish. Well worth buying. Look forward to the next book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
Just what you would expect from a Harlan Coben novel. Never quite knowing where it will take you yet always gripping. A great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
Good introduction to Myron's nephew Micky, although designed for teenagers I really enjoyed it and look forward to the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
This book was good as the proper" Myron stories and well worth a try, especially as Myron plays a peripheral role in this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
A different Harlan Coben, but I felt it was a definite page turner. Looking forward to the next installment - when is it due?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Liked this very much, always enjoy harlen corbens books, can't wait for the next one , well worth buying,definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Kept me thinking about it all the time very gripping loved Mickey and his friend's looking forward to reading the next one !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
A bit too teenage adventure for me. The time scale did not seem right. Come back Myron and let Mickey finish his schooling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2012
Enjoyed this audio book very much,Can not wait for his next one. Kept my interest at all times,did not want to turn it off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
I love Harlan Coben's skill as a writer he draws the the reader in and keeps you turning the pages till the end. Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here