Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2017
Small then was expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
I have bought this for my hubby from the kids for Christmas. I'm normally a great fan of Matt and hubby and I will laugh out loud to many of the cartoons. The ones in this book however, do not seem to be the pick of the bunch. I've had a look through and some were mildly amusing, but many either didn't seem relevant to being a dad or weren't that funny. Perhaps it is because they are out of context of the news on that day and the other books normally remind you of the news story. I'm quite disappointed really
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
It is a very small book and not worth the price, shame as the idea was good. Pictures can be deceiving
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Just a reprint of cartoons in Matt annuals -- nothing new in it at all . I've put it to one side to give to someone else !
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Just a little stocking filler ....ok for son-in-laws, not much else to say. Matt s cartoons are observant and will raise a smile.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Considering Matt's undoubted talent I felt a little cheated by this short offering.
Many of the small number of cartoons are repeats from the annuals.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
Matt deserves every award he receives, his take on current news is brilliant, he makes me laugh every day in The Telegraph
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
Father's Day present for my son ,he loved it and I am sure will dip in to it regularly over the year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
My husband loved it. We are all a big fan of Matt and always by his annual cartoon book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
BRILLIANT! DELIGHTED WITH PURCHASE , MANY THANKS ! xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)