Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 June 2017
Never ceases to amaze me how MC can write books that are so varied, never dull and boring, has you sitting on the edge of your seat every time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
No Comment
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2016
The Bosch and Haller novels are excellent. Why do I need to write any more words? Quality not quantity is what's important
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
GREAT READ
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
I'm running out of words to describe how much I enjoy Michael Connelly's books. I'm coming to the end of Harry Bosch so I'm glad I've 15 more of Mickey Haller to look forward to as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
Great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
A very good read....recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
Very fast start then found the legal system extreme my interesting and finally the outcome was so unexpected. Enjoyed all the old characters reappearing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse