Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
881
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 September 2017
A great Maeve Binchy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Great writer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
See earlier reviews on her book! Great writer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Not much I can say about Maeve Binchy other than I loved this novel. Such a pity she is no longer with us. I really enjoyed the story of mixed relationships and peoples characteristics within this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2017
Another very enjoyable read from Maeve. I just discovered her this Summer and have now read most of her books. Recently found out that she is with the angels and I will miss her very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
I didn't want to put it down, as good as always with real people you could meet anywhere. Loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
This is a good story, very much in the format favoured by Binchy. She cleverly mixes some very real characters and weaves an interesting tale.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
Really enjoying the book,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
As usual Maeve Binchy brought the characters to life. An excellent audio book which I will certainly enjoy listening to again..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
Still reading it - enjoying what am reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here